Juerica Hamilton

Service Clerk

Objectives

Seeking fulltime employment with your compnany or buisness in any qualifed position /entry level position.

 

Professional Experiences

O R Attendant

Memorial Hermann Memorial City

From September 2007 Till September 2008
United States

Preparing surgical units for surgery before and after.

Lab Assistant

Tulane Health Sciences

From October 2002 Till June 2003
United States

Performed phlebotomy limited to lab procedures.

Material Supply Tech

Memorial Baptist Hospital

From November 2001 Till August 2002
United States

Responsible for distribution,decontamination and charge capture all  hospital supplies, equipment in distibution services

Evrionmental Tech

Lakeland Medical Center

From July Till October 2001
United States
Performed project cleaning and support in patient,clinical and public areas.

 



 

Cashier

Winn Dixie Supermarket

From March Till September 1999
United States
Tally customer purchases using a computerized cash register bagged customers orders assisted customers in finding specific items in store.

 



 

Cashier/ Customer service clerk

Delchamp's Supermarket

From December 1996 Till May 1997
United States

Provided courteous customer service by answering questions and solving problems both in person and on the telephone.

Educational Background

High School

L. E. Rabouin

May 1996
United States

Skills

Customer Service

  • Accounting Software (Peachtree, Quickbooks, etc)
  • Database Software (Oracle, Access, etc)
  • Data Entry Terminal (PDT, Mainframe Terminal, etc)
  • EMail Software (Outlook, Thunderbird, etc)
  • Internet Browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, etc)
  • Peripheral Devices (Scanners, Printers, etc)
  • Personal Computers
  • Presentation Software (PowerPoint, Flash, etc)
  • Spreadsheet Software (Calc, Excel, etc)
  • Utility Software (Virus, File Compression, etc)
  • Word Processing Software (Word, WordPerfect, etc)

 

Languages

English

Native language

Personal Interests

Cooking, Reading, Family

ifferent types of dishes. Reading newspapers, magazines and books. I also love attending family gatherings and spending time with my sons and our puppy.

Created with NetCV